ADVERTISEMENT


134 W. Michigan Ave

517.782.8221


Events Calendar

Results Found: 11 View Full Calendar
Thursday Feb 22, 2018
... read more
Categories: Chamber-Ribbon Cutting
Friday Feb 23, 2018
... read more
Categories: Other
Monday Feb 26, 2018
... read more
Categories: Chamber-Networking
Tuesday Feb 27, 2018
... read more
Categories: Chamber-Networking
Friday Mar 9, 2018
... read more
Categories: Schools, Other, Chamber Events
Wednesday Mar 14, 2018
... read more
Categories: Chamber-Networking, Chamber Events
Tuesday Mar 27, 2018
... read more
Categories: Chamber-Networking
Thursday Mar 29, 2018
... read more
Categories: Chamber-Networking
Thursday Apr 12, 2018
... read more
Categories: Chamber-Networking
Friday Apr 13, 2018
... read more
Categories: Other
Monday Apr 16, 2018
... read more
Categories: Chamber-Networking