ADVERTISEMENT


134 W. Michigan Ave

517.782.8221


Events Calendar

Results Found: 11 View Full Calendar
Wednesday Feb 20, 2019
... read more
Categories: Clubs/Organizations, Seminar/Workshop, HR Series, Chamber Events
Tuesday Feb 26, 2019
... read more
Categories: Chamber-Networking
Wednesday Feb 27, 2019
... read more
Categories: Chamber-Off the Clock, Chamber-Networking, Chamber Events
Friday Mar 1, 2019
... read more
Categories: Chamber-Networking
Thursday Mar 7, 2019
... read more
Categories: Chamber-Ribbon Cutting
Wednesday Mar 13, 2019
... read more
Categories: Chamber-Networking, Chamber Events
Thursday Mar 21, 2019
... read more
Categories: Chamber-Ribbon Cutting
Tuesday Mar 26, 2019
... read more
Categories: Chamber-Networking
Thursday Mar 28, 2019
... read more
Categories: Chamber-Networking
Thursday Apr 11, 2019
... read more
Categories: Chamber-Networking
Friday Apr 12, 2019
... read more
Categories: Other